Jada is proud to announce: JadaTV!
Airing Weekly on Your Major Streaming Platforms

Jada is excited to announce the launching of its latest platform: JadaTV, an art-centric online show, dedicated to inspiring, showcasing, and informing the artworld of all things related to contemporary artistic expression! JadaTV airs weekly, to bring exciting conversations on the risqué, the fringe, the trendy, and the unexpected, as well as discussions on matters of the utmost social significance, such as avant-garde art movements, the market, the scholarly, and amusing discoveries found in the art WebSphere!

JadaTV Program Schedule:
*Dates subject to change

Wednesday, August 26 at 7:30 PM EST
Art talks with Maurice and Bhavika from Osme *Pilot episode

Wednesday, September 2 at 7:30 PM EST
Art talks with John Selburg

Wednesday, September 9 at 7:30 PM EST
Art talks with Barbara Mortkowitz

Wednesday, September 16 at 7:30 PM EST
Art talks with jada team

Wednesday, September 23 at 7:30 PM EST
Art talks with jada team

Wednesday, September 30 at 7:30 PM EST
Art talks with Rufina Gilkarov

Wednesday, October 8 at 7:30 PM EST
Art talks with Vanessa Inojosa

Wednesday, October 14 at 7:30 PM EST
Art talks with Ayelet Pearl

Wednesday, October 21 at 7:30 PM EST
*Live at Jada Paris Art Week

Wednesday, October 28 at 7:30 PM EST
*Live at Jada Paris Art Week

To watch the show visit JadaTV.com on the date and time of the show program. JadaTV is streaming on all major channels. For more information email info@jadaart.org

betforwardperir.xyz betforward-shart.com betforward.com.co 1xbete.org 1xbet-ir1.xyz 1xbet-1xir.com takbetir2.xyz yasbetir1.xyz 1betcart.com 1kickbet1.com 4shart.com hattrickbet1.com hazaratir.com winbet-bet.com manotobet.net betfa.cam 2betboro.com
evden eve nakliyat
kazansana