THE JADA 2021 GLOBAL MISSION

February 19 – 21, 2021

A statement exhibit by Jada artists from USA, Brazil, France, and the Middle East.

1250 Normandy Dr. Miami Beach, FL 33141

CREATIVITY, RESILIENCE, and VISION can determine how quickly a society will recover from a crisis.

Such qualities are inherent to the artistic condition, thus the reason why the Jada Art Movement defends the creative worth!

Join us for our first exhibition of 2021 as Jada seeks to embark on a global mission: Legitimizing Optimism.

Join us for our first exhibition of 2021 as Jada seeks to embark on a global mission: Legitimizing Optimism.

Artists Exhibiting:
Dana Blickensderfer, https://jadaart.org/danablickensderfer/ 
Jônatas, https://jadaart.org/jonatas/ 
Raziel Gates, https://jadaart.org/raziel-gates/
Ninon Lacoume, https://jadaart.org/ninon-Lacoume/ 
Manu Militao, https://jadaart.org/manu-militao/
Aurelien Tranchet, https://jadaart.org/AurelienTranchet/ 
Melina Khavari,  https://jadaart.org/melina-khavari/
Suzanne Khalil, https://jadaart.org/suzanne-khalil/
Jamie Moshe Straz, https://jadaart.org/jamiemoshestraz/ 
Iasmin Benayon, https://jadaart.org/iasmin-benayon/
Ginat Salman, https://jadaart.org/ginat-salman/
Daniela de Castro Sucre
, https://jadaart.org/daniela-de-castro-sucre/

*this is an in-person art exhibition. Covid regulations will be followed.

For the Full Program Visit -> JadaTalks.com
Watch the Livestream Here – https://jadatv.com/live-stream/